Friday, July 5, 2013

Indie Bookfest 2013 + Giveaway



ALSO,,,
Dont forget to enter my Blogoversary Giveaway to win a $100 Amazon Giftcard!!
(ends 07/08/13 at midnight...)

a Rafflecopter giveaway






   Blog Name                       Blog Address

 A Momless Mom http://www.momlessmom.com 
A readers point of view http://bookloveramber.blogspot.com/
Adventures of Frugal Mom http://adventuresfrugalmom.com
Amid Summer Night Dreams http://www.benjaminjsnider.info
Andi's Book Reviews http://andisbookreviews.blogspot.com
Andi's Young Adult Books http://andisyoungadult.blogspot.com
Asteria's Blog http://www.thelightofasteria.blogspot.com
Author Tawdra Kandle http://www.tawdrakandle.com
Beckstar Reviews http://beckstarreviews.blogspot.com
Black Words-White Pages http://blackwords-whitepages1977.blogspot.com
Books to Light Your Fire http://bookstolightyourfire.blogspot.com
Books, Beauty and Bodacious http://janieraeldridge.blogspot.com 
Books, Brownies and Barkers http://booksnbrownies.com
Cover Bound http://coverboundbookie.blogspot.com
Cu's Ebook Giveaways http://cuskindlegiveaways.blogspot.com/
Dina Rae's Write Stuff www.dinaraeswritestuff.blogspot.com
Fang Freakintastic Reviews  http://fangfreakintasticreviews.com
Frankie Blooding's Bookshelf http://frankieblooding.wordpress.com/
Heather Allen heatherallen127.blogspot.com
I escape into books http://i-escape-into-books.tumblr.com/
Identity Discovery http://identitydiscovery.net
i-escape-into-books http://i-escape-into-books.tumblr.com/
If the Book Fits http://happy-in-between.blogspot.ca/
Jamie Loeak :) www.jamieloeak.blogspot.com
Kathleen Valentine's Blog http://www.kathleenvalentineblog.com/
Kats Reads http://katsread.blogspot.com 
Kristie Cook http://www.KristieCook.com
Life with Lesley http://www.lesleypeck.com
Literary Sweet http://www.literarysweet.com
Little Read Riding Hood http://littlereadridinghood.com
Living, Learning, and Loving Life http://www.livinglearninglovinglife.com 
Lynda's Random Ramblings http://lyndasrandomramblings.blogspot.com/
My Home Away From Home http://www.officialmhafh.com
Niki's book Corner http://nikita-mattes.blogspot.com/
oldthingsrnew http://oldthingsrnew.wordpress.com
Out There Reviews & Stuff http://crystalsoutthere.blogspot.com
Paranormal book club Www.paranormal-bookclub.com
Passionate Book Divas http://passionatebookdivas.com
Pink Fluffy Hearts: Diary of a Coffee Addict http://pinkfluffyhearts.blogspot.com/
Raine Thomas http://rainethomas.com/blog
Pretty Opinionated http://www.prettyopinionated.com
Readers Confession www.readersconfession.com
Reality Bites! Let's Get Lost! http://realitybites-letsgetlost.blogspot.com/
Sizzle and Swoon http://www.sizzleandswoon.com
Taking Time for Mommy http://takingtimeformommy.com
Teracia's book hoarding problem http://teraciasbooks.blogspot.com/
The Official Site of Inger Iversen http://www.ingeriversen.com/
The Winey Reader www.thewineyreader.com
Theresa M Jonea www.theresamjones.com
Unexpected Destinies http://www.theotpchoosesyou.tumblr.com
Unputdownable Books http://unputdownablebookies.blogspot.com/
Wine Relaxation And MY Kindle www.Drwrnmk.blogspot.com
Writing on the Wall http://daniellelinhart.tumblr.com 

Special Guest Speaker Will Be ...


Indie BookFest is proud to announce that we will have Author Isaac Marion joining us 
at Indie BookFest 2013! Isaac Marion is the author of Warm Bodies, which is now 
a major motion picture. We are so pleased to have Isaac come and speak at our event.
You won't want to miss the chance to hang out with us and hear a few words about 
zombies, books, or whatever from this amazing author!

About the Author:
Isaac Marion was born near Seattle in 1981 and has lived in and around that city 
ever since. He began writing in high school and self-published three novels before 
finally breaking through with Warm Bodies. He currently divides his time between 
writing, playing obscure instruments in obscure bands, and exploring the country 
in a 1977 GMC motorhome named Baleen. 
Stalk this Author~
Website
Blog
Facebook
Twitter 
Buy a copy of Warm Bodies

1 comment:

Thank you SO much for visiting my site!
-Theresa

*I LOVE BOOKS!*

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...